To reach us directly, please fill out this form.
You should hear back from us within 2 business days.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message


OR email:
For questions regarding payments please write

Current board of directors:

President:  Lisa O’Grady

Vice-President:  Dinorah Gutiérrez

Treasurer: Uwe Schroeter

Recording Secretary:  Gwen Triay-Samuels

Corresponding Secretary:  Ruth Warner

Members-at-Large: Molly McIntosh, Melissa Jameson, Cecilia Portal, A. Manuel González

P.O. Box 36263
Albuquerque, NM 87176